Blogs and Contests

I’m totally new to the book blogging world, but making my way slowly and surely. Today, I got an email alert on my phone for an approval of a “pingback.” I’m sorry, a what? I had to look it up! I had an inkling of an idea, but still. Anyhoo, I’m super excited to have been given a shout-out on her blog by my cousin Melissa. And after having read her most recent post, I’m also excited to have stumbled upon what looks to be an awesome book blog to follow and learn from: Bookalicio.us. AND this blogger happens to be having an outrageously awesome two-year anniversary giveaway right now in which the grand prize is a NookColor! (Insert awkward, nerdy exclamatory gestures and sounds.)

And now, back to my first ever ARC: Wither! ‘Review’ coming soon.

One thought on “Blogs and Contests

Leave a Reply

